Originally Posted by d_fisher
Yes, old messages will be automatically deleted to make room for the new one. By default, the handheld automatically removes any message after its 30 days old, unless you mark it as a saved message.
But i assume if you change the settings on the handheld to
' = 'forever
then it will not delete emails automatically after 30 days?