09-18-2006, 10:17 AM
Thumbs Must Hurt
Join Date: Oct 2005
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| | Removing Blackberry Information from Mail System when deleting users
Please Login to Remove!
When you delete a user from BES, you get prompted "Would you like to also remove the Blackberry Information for the selected user(s) from the mail system?"
If I click No, what information does it actually retain in the mail system? When would it be useful to retain the information, or how does it help if the user is added later with a new device or the same old device?