11-21-2006, 09:48 PM
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
Join Date: Aug 2006
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
| | Please Help!!! Delete user refresh and the user comes back
Please Login to Remove!
I am running BES 4.0 and I have a user that I am trying to delete. When I right click on the user and say remove user. I remove all stats from mailbox and the user acts as if it deletes. The user is no longer in the list of users. When I click on refresh or wait for the console to refresh the user account shows right back up with all the defualt stats of pending email email sent and even the pin. I am at a loss for words I have never seen this happen before.