I sync 2 blackberries with DTM a 9700 and a 9800 if i delete the vendor.xml to update the 9800 what will happen with the 9700?
Used the search function but nothing found.
You don't delete the vendor.xml to sync. You delete that file when you update the OS on your device.
Nothing will happen to it.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:43 AM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.