Weird situation happened today, I hope someone can help out.
I took a picture of a tea kettle a few weeks ago, sent it over BBM and then deleted the picture.
Today I took a picture of a purse and sent it to another person via BBM. that person got the picture of the tea kettle and not the purse.
when I checked my saved photos the picture is not there.
How is this possible?