BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-15-2007, 07:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: India
Model: 8300
Carrier: unknown
Posts: 2
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default I/O Error while making cod file

Please Login to Remove!

Hi to all,

I am new to blackberry .I am facing problem in making cod files.

While making cod file using rapc i m getting the error
I/O Error : "code section too large"

Can any one tell me why I am getting this problem and what is the solution for this.

Thanks in advance.
Offline  
Old 10-16-2007, 01:12 AM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: India
Model: 8300
Carrier: unknown
Posts: 2
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Can any body help me??
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

New National Instruments SCXI-2000 Mainframe with SCXI-1200 SCXI-1122 SCXI-1322
$325.0
New National Instruments SCXI-2000 Mainframe with SCXI-1200 SCXI-1122 SCXI-1322 pictureHP 70001A Mainframe w/ 8 HP 70100A
$500.0
HP 70001A Mainframe w/  8 HP 70100A pictureHP/Agilent 70004A Mainframe with System Display and HP 70842A
$375.0
HP/Agilent 70004A Mainframe with System Display and HP 70842A pictureHP 70001A Mainframe w/ 8 HP 70100A
$500.0
HP 70001A Mainframe w/  8 HP 70100A pictureHP 70001A Mainframe w/ 5 HP 70100A
$400.0
HP 70001A Mainframe w/  5 HP 70100A picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.