BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-16-2007, 07:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Model: 8700g
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 117
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default CDMA related questions

Please Login to Remove!

Has anyone here developed applications for BlackBerry CDMA phones. Could u pls guide me on how get started.Like is a jde avilable,or anything that can help me make a start .
Any help will be appreciated.
__________________
Thanks
Meenal
Offline  
Old 10-24-2007, 05:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
 
Skipper_Joe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kharkov, Ukraine
Model: 8300
Carrier: N/A
Posts: 237
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

There is no much difference for CDMA blackberries, except some differences in network behavior or JSR-179 implementation. You can install and run there the same cod files, created for other blackberries. Do you have any specific CDMA-related question?
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.