BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-26-2007, 09:17 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Model: 8800
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Vodafone
Posts: 14
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default BlackBerry Enterprise Server with MDS services

Please Login to Remove!

Hi All,
I have BlackBerry Enterprise Server with MDS services installed on my machine.
How can configuration BlackBerry Enterprise Server with MDS services to
blackberry application for MDS Sevices and how can MDS Services call or intraction to blackberry application.It is urgent


Thanks in advance
Offline  
Old 11-26-2007, 09:41 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry God
 
penguin3107's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Model: iOS 5
Carrier: VZW
Posts: 11,701
Post Thanks: 1
Thanked 237 Times in 219 Posts
Default

Please explain yourself a little more clearly.
It is difficult to understand what your question is.
__________________
BCSA
BES 5.0.3 MR4 :-: Exchange 2007 SP3 RU3
http://port3101.org
Offline  
Old 11-27-2007, 01:30 AM   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Model: 8800
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Vodafone
Posts: 14
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I have installed Blackberry Enterprise Server(BES) with MDS Services server on my m/c.
I want to configure it to MDS services of BES and also call it in blackberry applications.
How can i configure it and call it from blackeberry applications.Is it test with device simulator
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.