BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-02-2007, 10:08 PM   #1 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Iare Tosevite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Between chair and monitor at WA.
Model: 8830
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Sprint
Posts: 565
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default Netbeans problem...

Please Login to Remove!

Netbeans: Simulator not found?

I'm not sure what to do with this. My code compiles fine, but then it fails to load with that error
Offline  
Old 12-03-2007, 12:30 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: chennai.india
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: airtel
Posts: 57
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Arrow

try to reconfiguer netbeans with jde
see this link Blackberry Development Using NetBeans Mobility
__________________
thanx n regards
jeyaprakash.c

Last edited by jeyaprakash.c : 12-03-2007 at 12:38 AM.
Offline  
Old 12-03-2007, 03:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Iare Tosevite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Between chair and monitor at WA.
Model: 8830
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Sprint
Posts: 565
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Default

Thanks! I'll try to make a workable program.

Man. I love blackberries. Sidekick was nice, but try programming for it. :P

*edit* Hmm it copies files to simulator directory, but what do I do in order to run it?

Err nevermind...

Last edited by Iare Tosevite : 12-03-2007 at 03:13 AM.
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.