BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-14-2007, 11:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: movistar
Posts: 51
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default applications

Please Login to Remove!

You can make an application run functions of another application?

How can I make?

Any example?
Offline  
Old 12-14-2007, 11:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: hamburg, germany
Model: 8900
Carrier: o2
Posts: 838
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

use applicationmanager to launch another application.
use alternative entry points to launch a (static) function.
__________________
java developer, Devinto, hamburg/germany
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

House of Doolittle EcoTones Monthly Desk Pad Calendar Blackberry
$14.99
House of Doolittle EcoTones Monthly Desk Pad Calendar Blackberry picture2pcs Mini 5pin Female Blackberry USB Jack Charger Port
$0.01
2pcs Mini 5pin Female Blackberry USB Jack Charger Port pictureBlackBerry Bold 9900 - 8GB - Black...AT&T... Smartphone Clean IMEI/ESN...USED
$34.0
BlackBerry Bold 9900 - 8GB - Black...AT&T... Smartphone Clean IMEI/ESN...USED pictureBlackBerry Bold 9700 Black...AT&T... Smartphone Clean IMEI/ESN...USED
$29.0
BlackBerry Bold 9700  Black...AT&T... Smartphone Clean IMEI/ESN...USED pictureBlackBerry TORCH 9800 Black...AT&T... Smartphone Clean IMEI/ESN...USED
$29.0
BlackBerry TORCH 9800 Black...AT&T... Smartphone Clean IMEI/ESN...USED picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.