BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-14-2007, 11:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: movistar
Posts: 51
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default applications

Please Login to Remove!

You can make an application run functions of another application?

How can I make?

Any example?
Offline  
Old 12-14-2007, 11:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: hamburg, germany
Model: 8900
Carrier: o2
Posts: 838
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

use applicationmanager to launch another application.
use alternative entry points to launch a (static) function.
__________________
java developer, Devinto, hamburg/germany
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

HOT 128GB EVO PLUS Micro SD Micro SDHC 80MB/s UHS-I Class10 Memory Card
$7.99
HOT 128GB EVO PLUS Micro SD Micro SDHC 80MB/s UHS-I Class10 Memory Card picture Premium Memory Foam Lower Back Support Pillow Lumbar Cushion, Ergonomic Design
$34.94
 Premium Memory Foam Lower Back Support Pillow Lumbar Cushion, Ergonomic Design pictureHioki 8830 Memory Hi Corder w/ accessories, manual, and case
$699.98
Hioki 8830 Memory Hi Corder w/ accessories, manual, and case pictureBlue-Point YA960 Computer Memory Saver
$11.99
Blue-Point YA960 Computer Memory Saver pictureLot of 4 NCR ATM PC 2GB MEMORY Upgrade Kit DDR2
$50.0
Lot of 4 NCR ATM PC 2GB MEMORY Upgrade Kit DDR2 picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.