BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-23-2008, 04:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: KyivStar
Posts: 2
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Run MIDlet from Blackberry Application

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,

Can anyone advice me how to run MIDlet application (Main class extends MIDlet class) from other Blackberry application (Main class extends Application class)?

If it is impossible, how to make quick porting to Blackberry Application from MIDlet one?

Thanks in advance.
Offline  
Old 01-23-2008, 07:24 AM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Developer
Posts: 8
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Mee to, I don't succeed to create just a simple helloworld midlet application ...
The code is good, but the simulator stop the application. =/
Anybody can help us ...
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.