BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-16-2008, 02:15 AM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: india
Model: 8700
PIN: 12345
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 62
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thumbs down I dont need the prompt after get the content BB and transfer through http site

Please Login to Remove!

Hi ,

I develop one third party application in that i get the content from mobile and transfer it in to the http site but my BB device asks one prompt (Allow this connection to this http server)..
If any one knows .tell me..exactly what can i do for that.
Offline  
Old 04-16-2008, 03:40 AM   #2 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Model: BOLD
Carrier: t-mobile
Posts: 714
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

see here: How to change permissions?
__________________
new job doesn't allow a public profile - please do not contact this user with questions, you will not get a response. good luck!
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.