BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-16-2008, 08:56 AM   #1 (permalink)
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
arunk's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2008
Model: 8310
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 229
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question Empty menu?

Please Login to Remove!

inside make menu method, if we are not adding any menuitem, its showing
<empty menu>, is there any way to avoid showing <empty menu>?

I mean if <empty menu> dont show the menu at all....

Last edited by arunk : 04-16-2008 at 09:15 AM.
Old 04-16-2008, 09:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Manchester, UK
Model: BOLD
Carrier: t-mobile
Posts: 714
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

Simons covered this here i think: How to close a menu?

please don't start a new thread for every query, this could have gone with the others.
new job doesn't allow a public profile - please do not contact this user with questions, you will not get a response. good luck!

Copyright 2004-2016
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.