BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-11-2005, 04:54 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Model: 7290
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Http connection in simulator

Please Login to Remove!

Hi this prashanth, I have been working in J2ME since 1 year, now i want to work on blackberry dvices too.Iam stuck up with a problem wher i need to access a html page through simulator.I mean i have a program which gets data from http sever.But its not working.I have tried with BB in built browser but even that doesnt work too.

Can any one help me come out of this situation.
Offline  
Old 08-12-2005, 06:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: hamburg, germany
Model: 8900
Carrier: o2
Posts: 838
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

did you start the MDS simulator?
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Msa Altair 5
$350.0
Msa Altair 5  pictureNew un Activated H2S gas monitor 24 months Top Quality MSA Altair
$49.99
New un Activated  H2S gas monitor 24 months Top Quality MSA Altair pictureNew H2S gas monitor 24 months Top Quality MSA Altair
$49.99
New   H2S gas monitor 24 months Top Quality MSA Altair pictureAltair 5x multigas detector
$350.0
Altair 5x multigas detector pictureBrand New Msa Altair Wall Charger
$35.0
Brand New Msa Altair Wall Charger  picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.