BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-23-2008, 06:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
Join Date: Mar 2008
Model: 8820
Carrier: at&t
Posts: 40
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question Ant error?

Please Login to Remove!

Using Ant 1.7.1, I get this when using the -v option:

[] Could not load definitions from resource org/apache/tools/ant/antlib.xml. It could not be found.

I have set ANT_HOME to my 1.7.1 installation at c:\ant-1.7.1, and Eclipse is using the right version. So, what's up with this message?
Old 07-23-2008, 06:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
shraddha294's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Hyderabad
Model: 8800
Carrier: TMobile
Posts: 111
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

may be u can check the version of Ant in path variable...

Last edited by shraddha294 : 07-23-2008 at 06:50 AM.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Copyright 2004-2014
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.