BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-23-2008, 05:35 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Model: 8820
PIN: N/A
Carrier: at&t
Posts: 40
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question Ant error?

Please Login to Remove!

Using Ant 1.7.1, I get this when using the -v option:

[antlib:org.apache.tools.ant] Could not load definitions from resource org/apache/tools/ant/antlib.xml. It could not be found.

I have set ANT_HOME to my 1.7.1 installation at c:\ant-1.7.1, and Eclipse is using the right version. So, what's up with this message?
Offline  
Old 07-23-2008, 05:39 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
shraddha294's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Hyderabad
Model: 8800
PIN: N/A
Carrier: TMobile
Posts: 111
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

may be u can check the version of Ant in path variable...

Last edited by shraddha294 : 07-23-2008 at 05:50 AM.
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.