BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-28-2008, 09:21 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Cingular
Posts: 5
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default ksoap2 and BB eclipse plugin

Please Login to Remove!

Hi Guys,

I am running into problems trying to compile a simple app that uses ksoap2.

Any configuration steps that I may have missed. I am using jdk 1.5.0_16? Any articles maybe that would be of help? Perhaps other tools than ksoap2?

Appreciate it!
Offline  
Old 07-31-2008, 06:23 PM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Ukraine
Model: none
Carrier: UMC
Posts: 7
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Compilation log with errors would definitely help to diagnose the problem.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Tektronix TM515 Mainframe w/ DM 501A & 502A, DC 503A, FG 502, PS 503A
$360.0
Tektronix TM515 Mainframe w/ DM 501A & 502A, DC 503A, FG 502, PS 503A pictureTektronix TM 515 Mainframe / 5 Slot Plug-in Chassis
$45.0
Tektronix TM 515 Mainframe / 5 Slot Plug-in Chassis pictureFluke Networks TFS Modular Mainframe Versiv
$2295.0
Fluke Networks TFS Modular Mainframe Versiv pictureDaytronic 9530A Mainframe Digital Indicator
$19.99
Daytronic 9530A Mainframe Digital Indicator pictureTEKTRONIX TM 515 TM515 MAINFRAME / PLUG IN CHASSIS (B2)
$50.0
TEKTRONIX TM 515 TM515  MAINFRAME / PLUG IN CHASSIS (B2) picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.