BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-31-2008, 01:38 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Model: 7100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: engineer
Posts: 11
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Call interupt in Blackberry

Please Login to Remove!

Hi All,

I need small help about call interrupt. I explained below what i am need.

For example i am developing small application. when ever installing the application in mobile, application will run in background. At that time we will try to make a call to friend or some one for ISD, or STD like.

Actually here we pressed only 10 digit number(Ex:9986866605) direct from mobile not through our application.

For example this 10 digit number(EX:9986866605) is STD, Now what i want automatically +91 will be added with this number and dialed the number automatically(ex:+9199986866605) through our application using related API.

Mainly first what i Need:
1. Blackberry is supported to call interrupt or call generation
2. If supported which API is supported.

Please if any body knows about Let me know as early as possible.

please.

Thanks,
Suresh A
Offline  
Old 10-31-2008, 04:14 AM   #2 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: hamburg, germany
Model: 8900
Carrier: o2
Posts: 838
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

offically there is no API to do this.
__________________
java developer, Devinto, hamburg/germany
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.