BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2008, 07:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: none
Posts: 2
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Global directory

Please Login to Remove!

Hello,
In a blackberry application how can i access the global directory?
Thanks
Offline  
Old 11-14-2008, 08:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

There is no "global directory".

What are you trying to accomplish?
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Measurement Computing 4-Ch, 12-Bit Analog Output 48 Digital I/O PCI-DDA04/12
$499.99
Measurement Computing 4-Ch, 12-Bit Analog Output 48 Digital I/O PCI-DDA04/12 pictureComputer Boards CIO-DAS08 Analog Input Board T81109
$105.0
Computer Boards CIO-DAS08 Analog Input Board T81109  pictureAnalog Multiplexor Card, from Measurement Computing, CIO-EXP16
$75.0
Analog Multiplexor Card, from Measurement Computing, CIO-EXP16 pictureIOTech ADC488/16 Measurement Computing Analog-Digital Converter ADC
$121.28
IOTech ADC488/16 Measurement Computing Analog-Digital Converter ADC pictureExtron RGB192 (VGA) 60-486-01 Analog Computer-Video Interface **NEW In Box**
$125.0
Extron RGB192 (VGA) 60-486-01 Analog Computer-Video Interface **NEW In Box** picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.