BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-14-2008, 07:02 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: none
Posts: 2
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Global directory

Please Login to Remove!

Hello,
In a blackberry application how can i access the global directory?
Thanks
Offline  
Old 11-14-2008, 08:46 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

There is no "global directory".

What are you trying to accomplish?
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

1820-2543 IC orig. HP - Signetics (5961-01-196-6115) (i.e. for Commodore C64)
$20.0
1820-2543 IC orig. HP - Signetics (5961-01-196-6115) (i.e. for Commodore C64)   pictureRIVER CITY 600JL COMMODORE PVC/NON-WOVENPOLY/NYLON JACKET YELLOW
$47.82
RIVER CITY 600JL COMMODORE PVC/NON-WOVENPOLY/NYLON JACKET YELLOW pictureVM110 VIC-20 Programmers Reference Guide, Commodore Business Machines
$9.99
VM110 VIC-20 Programmers Reference Guide, Commodore Business Machines pictureMOS 325572-01 Commodore 1541 40-PIN Gate Array (x1)
$7.0
MOS 325572-01 Commodore 1541 40-PIN Gate Array (x1) pictureMOS 901227-03 Commodore 64 C64 Kernal ROM (x1)
$8.0
MOS 901227-03 Commodore 64 C64 Kernal ROM (x1) picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.