BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-16-2008, 12:00 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Vodafone India
Posts: 39
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Entry for RIM-COD-Module-Name in Jad file

Please Login to Remove!

Friends,

I want different names for my Jad file and entry in RIM-COD-Module-Name.

e.g. name of the Jad file should be xyz.jad but RIM-COD-Module-Name entry in the Jad file should be XYZ.

Is it possible?

One more thing I am using RAPC task to generate COD files.

Thanks,
Alpesh
Offline  
Old 12-16-2008, 11:57 AM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Model: 8700g
PIN: N/A
Carrier: viettel
Posts: 7
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

i don't known
Offline  
Old 12-16-2008, 12:00 PM   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Model: 8700g
PIN: N/A
Carrier: viettel
Posts: 7
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default help me

how i can convert .jad to .alx and .cod file
Offline  
Old 12-18-2008, 01:19 AM   #4 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Vodafone India
Posts: 39
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Please help me, as I am stuck on this.

I want jad and code files all in Lower case 'xyz' but RIM-COD-MODULE entry inside Jad file in Block letter 'XYZ'

Thanks,
Alpesh
Offline  
Old 01-16-2009, 12:59 PM   #5 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Vodafone India
Posts: 39
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Lightbulb

Friends,

Is there any way that I can have name of the COD file (e.g. xyz.cod, xyz.jad)and name of the module (e.g ABC) ( under Option -> Advance Option -> Application -> Modules) as different.

Please help me. It is very urgent.

Thanks,
Alpesh

Last edited by alpeshvesuwala : 01-16-2009 at 01:02 PM.
Offline  
Old 01-18-2009, 10:04 PM   #6 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Model: 8800
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Telkomsel
Posts: 17
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

try to set it on project properties inside JDE
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Ideal 61-065 Vol-Test Voltage Tester
$60.14
Ideal 61-065 Vol-Test Voltage Tester picture DC4.5-30V 2 Wire Blue LED Panel LED Display Voltage Meter Voltmeter
$0.01
 DC4.5-30V 2 Wire Blue LED Panel LED Display Voltage Meter Voltmeter picture20PCS SMD White LED Module for Lilypad Voltage 3v to 5v 3~5v
$2.37
20PCS SMD White LED Module for Lilypad Voltage 3v to 5v 3~5v pictureVoltage Detection Switch Relay Module 15V Undervoltage Protection VD102
$2.99
Voltage Detection Switch Relay Module 15V Undervoltage Protection VD102 pictureExtech TL625 High Voltage 2500-volt 100mHz Probe
$82.33
Extech TL625 High Voltage 2500-volt 100mHz Probe picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.