BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-13-2009, 04:17 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 2
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Looking for a developer / Dallas, Tx

Please Login to Remove!

Anyone know someone in the Dallas, Tx area that can develop a Blackberry app for us? We have an app that we are running on Windows Mobile, however we seem to have a large group of users that would like this to operate on their Blackberry Devices.

Please advise
Offline  
Old 02-15-2009, 12:34 PM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Model: 8330
PIN: N/A
Carrier: U.S. Cellular
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I am not located in Texas, but can help you with this project if you can't find someone locally. My clients are spread throughout the US and most of my work is done remotely.

Additionally, I also have Windows Mobile development experience which will help me to understand how your current application works.

Thanks,
Mike
Offline  
Old 02-19-2009, 11:26 PM   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Dallas
Model: curve
PIN: N/A
Carrier: sprint
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Yeah, I know someone in Dallas. She works for RIM at their location in Las Colinas. Send me an email and we'll see what we can do. [thoughtignition at gmail dot com]. I'm trying to put together a series of apps myself, but I'm a business major and not a programmer so this a bit out of my element. The first app I want to have made seems to be disallowed by Apple (there goes half my ideas), and I wonder if Windows based phones have the same restriction.

Last edited by thoughtignition : 02-19-2009 at 11:27 PM.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Extech Transducer, Pressure, 0.02 to 29 PSI - PT30
$341.65
Extech Transducer, Pressure, 0.02 to 29 PSI - PT30 pictureAshcroft Pressure Transducer, Range 0 to 1 In WC - CX8MB2421IW
$206.02
Ashcroft Pressure Transducer, Range 0 to 1 In WC - CX8MB2421IW pictureNORDSON 772033A CURRENT TO PRESSURE TRANSDUCER
$700.15
NORDSON 772033A CURRENT TO PRESSURE TRANSDUCER picture1pcs Ultrasonic Module HC-SR04 Distance Measuring Transducer Sensor for Arduino
$0.66
1pcs Ultrasonic Module HC-SR04 Distance Measuring Transducer Sensor for Arduino picture1 NEW Hospira Abbott Transpac IV Transducer Monitor Cable 42661-30 15'
$13.56
1 NEW Hospira Abbott Transpac IV Transducer Monitor Cable 42661-30 15'  picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.