BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-26-2009, 12:01 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: working
Posts: 9
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Please help me to solve the issue.

Please Login to Remove!

I am getting the following warning message while running the application in JDE. Please help me to sove the issue...

Warning - BlackBerry Smartphone Simulator
-----------------------------------------
Could not move C:\Program Files\Research In Motion\BlackBerry JDE 4.6.0\simulator\startup-4664.bug to C:\Program Files\Research In Motion\BlackBerry JDE 4.6.0\simulator\9000.bug (Cannot create a file when that file already exists.
)
Offline  
Old 03-26-2009, 07:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

Are you running Vista?
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Siemens 6ES7 307-1KA01-0AA0 Simatic S7 Power Supply
$45.0
Siemens 6ES7 307-1KA01-0AA0 Simatic S7 Power Supply pictureSIEMENS 05511956 PROBE
$188.0
SIEMENS 05511956 PROBE pictureSiemens Simatic S7 MPI cable
$20.0
Siemens  Simatic  S7  MPI  cable pictureSiemens Simatic WinCC flexible 2007 Runtime 512
$200.0
Siemens Simatic WinCC flexible 2007 Runtime 512  picture Simatic WinCC flexible/ Archives for WinCC flexible Runtime
$100.0
 Simatic  WinCC flexible/ Archives for WinCC flexible Runtime  picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.