BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-29-2009, 05:57 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default How to find radioLinkAvailability?

Please Login to Remove!

Hi

we have to find radioLinkAvailability in our application. can anybody tells us how to find the radioLinkAvailability programatically?

thanks in advance.
Offline  
Old 04-29-2009, 07:26 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

Look at RadioInfo.getState() and RadioInfo.getSignalLevel()
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.