BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-15-2009, 03:28 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: airtel
Posts: 14
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Converting COD file to JAD & JAR

Please Login to Remove!

Hi
I am new in blackberry development . I just want to know whether if have a COD file can i convert back to jad & jar ???
Offline  
Old 05-16-2009, 01:28 AM   #2 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Paris, France
Model: None
PIN: N/A
Carrier: None
Posts: 36
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Nope.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Motorola MVME 333S-2 MVME333-2 VME Mainframe Board NEW
$395.0
Motorola MVME 333S-2 MVME333-2 VME Mainframe Board NEW pictureTektronix TM504 4-Slot Mainframe Power Supply for Tektronix Plug-Ins
$124.95
Tektronix TM504 4-Slot Mainframe Power Supply for Tektronix Plug-Ins pictureSummation / Sigma Systems 1110B Mainframe
$150.0
Summation / Sigma Systems 1110B Mainframe pictureTEKTRONIX AM 503 / AM503 CURRENT PROBE AMPLIFIER PLUG IN w/ TM502A MAINFRAME
$200.0
TEKTRONIX AM 503 / AM503 CURRENT PROBE AMPLIFIER PLUG IN w/ TM502A MAINFRAME pictureHP 140B Display Mainframe
$150.0
HP 140B Display Mainframe picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.