BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-05-2009, 09:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Model: None
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Telus
Posts: 4
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Cannot sign in Eclipse, works fine in JDE...

Please Login to Remove!

I cannot sign my apps using the Eclipse plugin anymore. I get the following error message from the code signing server...

"Code signing request failed because client ID xxxxxxx is not in the authorization database"

If I double click on the .cod file it works, and if I launch the sigtool from the RIM JDE I have no problems. However, if the sigtool is launched by eclipse, it doesn't work.

I was recently issued new keys. Is there something I need to do in eclipse to clear the old key signing information and start over? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Offline  
Old 07-10-2009, 04:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Model: 8700g
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 117
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

did you find an answer to this?
__________________
Thanks
Meenal
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.