BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-05-2009, 09:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Model: None
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Telus
Posts: 4
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Cannot sign in Eclipse, works fine in JDE...

Please Login to Remove!

I cannot sign my apps using the Eclipse plugin anymore. I get the following error message from the code signing server...

"Code signing request failed because client ID xxxxxxx is not in the authorization database"

If I double click on the .cod file it works, and if I launch the sigtool from the RIM JDE I have no problems. However, if the sigtool is launched by eclipse, it doesn't work.

I was recently issued new keys. Is there something I need to do in eclipse to clear the old key signing information and start over? Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks
Offline  
Old 07-10-2009, 04:10 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Model: 8700g
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 117
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

did you find an answer to this?
__________________
Thanks
Meenal
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.