BlackBerry Forums Support Community
              

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-15-2009, 02:07 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: t-mobile
Posts: 12
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Capture button in background

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,

I'm trying to find API which allow my application capture button press such as the Green (Dial) button even when my application is running in the background. Does anyone know such API?
Thanks.
Offline  
Old 07-15-2009, 09:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

You can't.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

HP AGILENT KEYSIGHT E5250A LOW LEAKAGE SWITCH MAINFRAME WITH 4 E5252A CARDS
$3750.0
HP AGILENT KEYSIGHT E5250A LOW LEAKAGE SWITCH MAINFRAME WITH 4 E5252A CARDS pictureAgilent E8401A VXI Mainframe
$198.0
Agilent E8401A VXI Mainframe pictureAgilent E8404A VXI Mainframe
$248.0
Agilent E8404A VXI Mainframe pictureNational Instruments NI PXI-1031 Chassis / 4-Slot PXI Mainframe
$295.0
National Instruments NI PXI-1031 Chassis / 4-Slot PXI Mainframe pictureTEKTRONIX TM504 POWER MODULE MAINFRAME POWER SUPPLY FOR PLUG-IN *F374
$95.0
TEKTRONIX TM504 POWER MODULE MAINFRAME POWER SUPPLY FOR PLUG-IN *F374 picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.