BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-15-2009, 02:07 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Model: 8100
PIN: N/A
Carrier: t-mobile
Posts: 12
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Capture button in background

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,

I'm trying to find API which allow my application capture button press such as the Green (Dial) button even when my application is running in the background. Does anyone know such API?
Thanks.
Offline  
Old 07-15-2009, 09:11 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

You can't.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Limit Switch 47-23113-02; L180-80F, 313466---- (USED) fully functional
$0.99
Limit Switch 47-23113-02; L180-80F, 313466---- (USED) fully functional pictureHirschmann Spider 4TX/1FX Rail Switch ** New Old Stock ** Never Used **
$49.99
Hirschmann Spider 4TX/1FX Rail Switch  ** New Old Stock ** Never Used ** pictureSquare D HU362 Safety Switch 60 Amp Series D2 600VAC 250v DC
$50.0
Square D HU362 Safety Switch 60 Amp Series D2 600VAC 250v DC pictureONE NEW ALLEN BRADLEY BLACK KNOB SELECTOR SWITCH 800H-JR91.
$30.0
ONE NEW ALLEN BRADLEY BLACK KNOB SELECTOR SWITCH 800H-JR91. pictureHP J9087A ProCurve 2610-24-PWR Networking Switch
$45.0
HP J9087A ProCurve 2610-24-PWR Networking Switch picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.