BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-26-2009, 08:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: asd
Posts: 9
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default ksoap2 and http Push

Please Login to Remove!

Hello,

when i use ksoap2 i cant get a push....
the Push App posts: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 400 for

when i first use Push and then ksoap ... ksoap works ...

as soon as I use ksoap Pushh no longer works ...
i have to close the app ... befor i can receive push again ....

The Push App:
InputStream ins =conn.getInputStream(); <- Error Code 400

when i only type this in the url of a browser:
h t tp: / /192.168.0.140:8080/push?DESTINATION=2100000A&PORT=100&REQUESTURI=129. 168.0.140

i geht an emty push in my Blackberry app....
Offline  
Old 08-26-2009, 09:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: asd
Posts: 9
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

soooo

if i press the red Button .. go to the Browser and open a website ... then the Push works again ...

how can i do this in the Code ?
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.