BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-26-2009, 07:50 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: asd
Posts: 9
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default ksoap2 and http Push

Please Login to Remove!

Hello,

when i use ksoap2 i cant get a push....
the Push App posts: java.io.IOException: Server returned HTTP response code: 400 for

when i first use Push and then ksoap ... ksoap works ...

as soon as I use ksoap Pushh no longer works ...
i have to close the app ... befor i can receive push again ....

The Push App:
InputStream ins =conn.getInputStream(); <- Error Code 400

when i only type this in the url of a browser:
h t tp: / /192.168.0.140:8080/push?DESTINATION=2100000A&PORT=100&REQUESTURI=129. 168.0.140

i geht an emty push in my Blackberry app....
Offline  
Old 08-26-2009, 08:49 AM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Model: 7100T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: asd
Posts: 9
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

soooo

if i press the red Button .. go to the Browser and open a website ... then the Push works again ...

how can i do this in the Code ?
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.