BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-12-2005, 01:30 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Model: 7100T
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default How can a RIM app. be made to work as a startup service

Please Login to Remove!

also is thr any way thru which a RIM app can be made to run as a background service.
any help wud b appriciated.
thnx folks,

Mudit
stay beautiful.
Offline  
Old 12-12-2005, 09:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
CrackBerry Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: hamburg, germany
Model: 8900
Carrier: o2
Posts: 838
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

you can select it as a project property within your JDE

gs
simon
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Small Precision Air Vacuum Pump Ion Mass Spectrometer Assembly Thermo OVM 580B
$20.55
Small Precision Air Vacuum Pump Ion Mass Spectrometer Assembly Thermo OVM 580B pictureAoyue 932 Vacuum Pickup Station
$69.59
Aoyue 932 Vacuum Pickup Station pictureNEW PIAB VACUUM PUMP C1 CLASSIC M100B6-EN
$130.0
NEW PIAB VACUUM PUMP C1 CLASSIC M100B6-EN pictureKilovac K41A234 High Voltage Relay 7 KV 30A, vacuum, SPST-NO, Coil Voltage 12VDC
$59.0
Kilovac K41A234 High Voltage Relay 7 KV 30A, vacuum, SPST-NO, Coil Voltage 12VDC picturePfeiffer Vacuum Air Cooling - PM Z01 300 AT
$195.0
Pfeiffer Vacuum Air Cooling - PM Z01 300 AT picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.