BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-04-2010, 05:47 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Model: 9000
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Vofafone
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Using toolbar in non touch BB

Please Login to Remove!

Is it good way to use toolbars in non touch blackberry device application. If yes then what is the proper way (API and else) to do it. Can anybody suggest me?
Thanks in advance
Offline  
Old 03-04-2010, 08:13 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

There is no toolbar API, for touch or non-touch.

You need to "invent" it.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

LOT 50 KM681002J-25 128Kx8 Static RAM's by Samsung - NEW and UNUSED
$50.0
LOT 50 KM681002J-25 128Kx8 Static RAM's by Samsung - NEW and UNUSED pictureRam Board RAM BOARD Tape, 3-Inch x 164-Ft.
$22.8
Ram Board RAM BOARD Tape, 3-Inch x 164-Ft. pictureKronos 4500 Proximity Digital Time Clock w/ Ram Flash Power Supply 8602800-503
$249.0
Kronos 4500 Proximity Digital Time Clock w/ Ram Flash Power Supply 8602800-503 pictureKronos 4500 Digital Time Clock with Ram and Flash 8602800-501 Guaranteed Working
$275.0
Kronos 4500 Digital Time Clock with Ram and Flash 8602800-501 Guaranteed Working pictureKRONOS 480F 256K RAM 8600615-021 TIME CLOCK ETHERNET 400 Series NO BOX only Fron
$69.99
KRONOS 480F 256K RAM 8600615-021 TIME CLOCK ETHERNET 400 Series NO BOX only Fron picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.