BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-17-2010, 01:56 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Model: Perl
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Porta
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Device number

Please Login to Remove!

Hi.

I have a question

How can I get the device number from the sim with JDE ?
If this is possible ?

I know that the phone number is sent in a http header form, but I can't find enough information about it. In my server I'm reading requests but I don't find any header with that infomation.

Actually, I need the device number to be sent in a http request.

Thanks.
Offline  
Old 08-18-2010, 08:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default

Can you explain what you mean by "device number" ?
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.