BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-18-2010, 03:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Model: 8120
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default getMCC issue

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,
I am new to this MCC in RadioInfo class. I have used the code
RadioInfo.getMCC(RadioInfo.getCurrentNetworkIndex( ));

This returns 784 for USA. Not sure if this is right..

Please clarify

Thanks!
Offline  
Old 08-21-2010, 08:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Mensa
 
tsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Others run out when we run in
Model: Z10
OS: 10.010219
PIN: No Pin just a Tack
Carrier: at&t
Posts: 8,112
Post Thanks: 38
Thanked 555 Times in 550 Posts
Default

Welcome to the Forums.
You need to give more details on your question.
__________________
If someone helps, tell them by clicking the Thanks button


9810 BES
Z10 on BES
9700 BIS
Offline  
Old 08-21-2010, 08:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Grumpy Moderator
 
NJBlackBerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Somewhere in the swamps of Jersey
Model: i5s
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 27,769
Post Thanks: 32
Thanked 439 Times in 379 Posts
Default

Moved to the Developer Forum
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.