BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-18-2010, 04:38 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: Aug 2010
Model: 8120
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default getMCC issue

Please Login to Remove!

I am new to this MCC in RadioInfo class. I have used the code
RadioInfo.getMCC(RadioInfo.getCurrentNetworkIndex( ));

This returns 784 for USA. Not sure if this is right..

Please clarify

Old 08-21-2010, 09:17 PM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Mensa
tsac's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Others run out when we run in
Model: Z10
OS: 10.010219
PIN: No Pin just a Tack
Carrier: at&t
Posts: 8,834
Post Thanks: 47
Thanked 652 Times in 639 Posts

Welcome to the Forums.
You need to give more details on your question.
If someone helps, tell them by clicking the Thanks button

9810 BES
Z10 on BES
Old 08-21-2010, 09:23 PM   #3 (permalink)
Grumpy Moderator
NJBlackBerry's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Somewhere in the swamps of Jersey
Model: iPh6
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 27,867
Post Thanks: 34
Thanked 455 Times in 391 Posts

Moved to the Developer Forum
Closed Thread

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Copyright 2004-2014
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.