BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-07-2010, 07:53 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Model: 9000
PIN: N/A
Carrier: orange
Posts: 11
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default MDS issue

Please Login to Remove!

hi!

i need your help about the MDs installation on windows 7 ultimate,
i install it on my computer but everytime it just open a black screen for less than a second and closed.

if anyone know something about this issue please help...

much appreciated

Omri
Offline  
Old 09-11-2010, 01:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Model: 8320T
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Rogers
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

You need to set your JAVA_PATH. Just open the mds bat file under mds folder in the corresponding simulator folder and see what I mean.
Offline  
Old 09-12-2010, 11:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Model: 9000
PIN: N/A
Carrier: orange
Posts: 11
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by rnezami View Post
You need to set your JAVA_PATH. Just open the mds bat file under mds folder in the corresponding simulator folder and see what I mean.
hi!

thanks a lot rnezami but i tried it now and it didnt help still same scenario...|
Offline  
Old 09-12-2010, 11:51 AM   #4 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Model: 9000
PIN: N/A
Carrier: orange
Posts: 11
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

does anyone has a clue ??
this is urgent any help will be appreciated!!
Offline  
Old 09-14-2010, 03:50 AM   #5 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Model: 9000
PIN: N/A
Carrier: orange
Posts: 11
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

it is windows professional not ultimate..
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.