BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-06-2010, 05:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Model: 7100t
PIN: N/A
Carrier: S/W Developer
Posts: 22
Post Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Thumbs up How can I check if any applicatin is already installed

Please Login to Remove!

Dear All,
plz tell me ..

1-> How can I check if any applicatin is already installed in blackberry and
2->Can http request possible with predefined APN.

Thanks
__________________
Thanks & Regards
SKY

Last edited by shravan.yadav : 12-06-2010 at 06:10 AM.
Offline  
Old 12-06-2010, 08:22 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default Re: How can I check if any applicatin is already installed

See CodeModuleManager:

CodeModuleManager.getModuleHandle("GoogleMaps");

See this KB article for how to include APN in your URL:

Livelink - Redirection
Offline  
Old 12-07-2010, 03:27 AM   #3 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Model: 7100t
PIN: N/A
Carrier: S/W Developer
Posts: 22
Post Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Re: How can I check if any applicatin is already installed

Thanks for answer.
__________________
Thanks & Regards
SKY
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads for: How can I check if any applicatin is already installed
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I can check email on Blackberry but not on my PC v0raz General BlackBerry Discussion 6 04-15-2009 08:51 PM
Installed Yahoo Go 3.0 on phone and it's sucking up memory Lotus99 General 8100 Series Discussion - Pearl 7 03-28-2009 07:00 PM
Select all check boxes issue with Blackberry 9000 bold srihari83 Developer Forum 8 03-20-2009 01:49 AM
Select all check box issue with the Blackberry 9000 bold simulator srihari83 General BlackBerry Discussion 0 03-13-2009 05:55 AM
Application push not working: "Configuration check returned error 11" eZainny BES Admin Corner 1 04-30-2007 12:51 AM

Commodore 64 - Classic Retro 8 Bit Computer
$79.99
Commodore 64 - Classic Retro 8 Bit Computer pictureComfort Products 60-5800T Commodore II Oversize Leather Chair with Adjustable
$247.58
Comfort Products 60-5800T Commodore II Oversize Leather Chair with Adjustable picture6X Fuel Injector For Ford Falcon BA BF XR6 Holden Commodore V6 VN VY 0280155968
$75.43
6X Fuel Injector For Ford Falcon BA BF XR6 Holden Commodore V6 VN VY 0280155968 pictureVintage Atari Gameboy Mods Commodore Pokemon 8-bit Lot + Website-Domain for Sale
$900.0
Vintage Atari Gameboy Mods Commodore Pokemon 8-bit Lot + Website-Domain for Sale picture8 x CM 8164 DRAM 64kx1 164 4864 IC Apple IIe Commodore 64 Oric IBM PC Soviet Era
$9.95
8 x CM 8164 DRAM 64kx1 164 4864 IC Apple IIe Commodore 64 Oric IBM PC Soviet Era picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.