BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-17-2010, 07:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Model: 9530
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Airtel
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default cod Url is not in JAD

Please Login to Remove!

hi,

iam building a Blackberry J2ME Application using NetBeans.
Actually Converting Jar into Cod. file .
using rapc conversion is successfully, and cod is running in simulator,but when i see Jad there is no field. With name RIM-COD-URL :
plz help me ... why Attributes are not added in Jad or not Updated.


Thanks in Advance....
Offline  
Old 12-17-2010, 07:34 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Model: I747
OS: 4.1.1
Carrier: at&t
Posts: 2,340
Post Thanks: 43
Thanked 117 Times in 107 Posts
Default Re: cod Url is not in JAD

This question probably needs to be asked / moved to the Developer section.
__________________
The Search tool and BlackBerryFAQ answer many questions.
Offline  
Old 12-17-2010, 08:08 AM   #3 (permalink)
Grumpy Moderator
 
NJBlackBerry's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Somewhere in the swamps of Jersey
Model: i5s
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 27,796
Post Thanks: 33
Thanked 441 Times in 381 Posts
Default Re: cod Url is not in JAD

So moved...
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads for: cod Url is not in JAD
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help installing an app over desktop rather than OTA - Have Jad and COD files PhilTurnbull General BlackBerry Discussion 5 01-26-2010 08:31 PM
created single COD file but jad contains 2 COD URLS csreddy.yeruva General BlackBerry Discussion 1 09-01-2009 09:44 AM
Help convering JAR and JAD to COD evilberry General 8100 Series Discussion - Pearl 3 12-04-2006 09:53 PM
rapc not creating multiple cod files, but jad wants them bschuhma Developer Forum 2 09-15-2005 06:32 AM
MIDI To JAD & COD evolvetek RIM Software 0 04-27-2005 03:49 PM





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.