BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-11-2011, 01:16 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Model: 8900
PIN: N/A
Carrier: airtel
Posts: 29
Post Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question BB network latching

Please Login to Remove!

How network latching is possible on BB programatically
Offline  
Old 06-11-2011, 10:43 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackBerry Extraordinaire
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Austin, TX
Model: 9700
PIN: N/A
Carrier: T-Mobile
Posts: 1,644
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 34 Times in 33 Posts
Default Re: BB network latching

What is network latching?
Offline  
Closed Thread

« Hello | Hello »

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads for: BB network latching
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unable to find WiFi network with beacon length 340byte on BB 8820 andygear WiFi HotZone 0 08-31-2010 12:35 AM
Can a US Cellular BB be flashed to another network? DC2nagsr General 8300 Series Discussion - Curve 3 07-20-2009 10:31 AM
Connecting BB 8820 to secure wireless network mahrob WiFi HotZone 3 03-22-2009 08:55 AM
BB internet out on Alltel network Loudmouth General 8300 Series Discussion - Curve 1 12-06-2008 06:34 PM
BES server that was configured at another site seems to require that site to work mannyp BES Admin Corner 7 07-05-2007 08:48 PM





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.