BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-21-2004, 02:29 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 24
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Help - debug: Error sending bytes on channel

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,

I want attach JDE debug to handleld,
but JDE display this message in error window:
"Error sending bytes on channel".

Thanks for any suggestion.
fabius
Offline  
Old 09-21-2004, 08:33 AM   #2 (permalink)
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Model: 8700r
Carrier: Rogers
Posts: 221
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

I am assuming your using a USB blackberry? Make sure Desktop Manager is not running.
Offline  
Old 09-21-2004, 11:51 AM   #3 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 24
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Hi Eradis,

is right.

Thanks!
fabius

Sync4j - the open source SyncML mobile application platform - www.sync4j.org
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.