BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-22-2007, 06:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Model: 7230
Carrier: Airtel(india)
Posts: 18
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Post Adding screen to application in runtime

Please Login to Remove!

Hello All,

How to add Mainscreens in runtime. The number of screens that should be added may be anything.

thanks.
Offline  
Old 02-23-2007, 06:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Model: 8800
Carrier: Orange
Posts: 181
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

UiApplication.getUiApplication().pushScreen(new MainScreen());
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For Arduino ADS1115 Module 4 Channel 16 Bit I2C ADC With Pro Gain Amplifier
$2.52
For Arduino ADS1115 Module 4 Channel 16 Bit I2C ADC With Pro Gain Amplifier picture 1-500 MHZ 20 db broadband low noise amplifier Rf amplifier repeater
$79.99
 1-500 MHZ 20 db broadband low noise amplifier Rf amplifier repeater  pictureGE Fanuc CNC Support Hardware
$25.0
GE Fanuc CNC Support Hardware pictureEATON Variable Frequency Drive SVX002A1-4A1B1 380-500V 2HP VFD #1234
$349.0
EATON Variable Frequency Drive SVX002A1-4A1B1 380-500V 2HP VFD #1234 pictureOKUMA VACIII-D6, SPINDLE DRIVE w/ EXCHANGE, 1 YEAR WARRANTY
$3320.0
OKUMA VACIII-D6, SPINDLE DRIVE w/ EXCHANGE, 1 YEAR WARRANTY picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.