BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 02-22-2007, 06:58 AM   #1 (permalink)
Knows Where the Search Button Is
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: India
Model: 7230
Carrier: Airtel(india)
Posts: 18
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Post Adding screen to application in runtime

Please Login to Remove!

Hello All,

How to add Mainscreens in runtime. The number of screens that should be added may be anything.

thanks.
Offline  
Old 02-23-2007, 06:27 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Model: 8800
Carrier: Orange
Posts: 181
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

UiApplication.getUiApplication().pushScreen(new MainScreen());
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

2SD820 TSL Silicon Power Transistor, lot of 14, new
$12.99
2SD820  TSL Silicon Power Transistor, lot of 14, new picture2SC508 Silicon Power Transistor, lot of 28 pcs., new
$15.99
2SC508  Silicon Power Transistor, lot of 28 pcs., new pictureMJ3001 SGS Thomson Darlington NPN Power Transistor 10A 80V 150W, lot of 5
$9.99
MJ3001 SGS Thomson Darlington NPN Power Transistor 10A 80V 150W, lot of 5 picture50pcs 2N5088 NPN LO-NOISE 30v 100mA AMPLIFIER
$4.0
50pcs 2N5088 NPN LO-NOISE 30v 100mA AMPLIFIER picturenew NEC 8.4" NL6448BC26-01 NL6448BC2601 LCD Screen Panel Display
$125.0
new NEC 8.4






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.