BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-27-2007, 12:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Pue
Model: 7100T
PIN: 33333
Carrier: xxxx
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default How to Run J2ME Application

Please Login to Remove!

Hello all,
I am new to blackberry JDE, Device....
I created application by using J2ME.
I converted XXX.jar, XXX.jad into YYY.cod
now I want to see this application into EMULATOR.
I am using Blackberry 3.7.. please help me.

I want to try this application on to emulator first...
Thanks in advance

Thanks a lot
Praful
Offline  
Old 03-28-2007, 02:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
 
Skipper_Joe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kharkov, Ukraine
Model: 8300
Carrier: N/A
Posts: 237
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Copy your cod file to simulator folder and start simulator. That's all.
Offline  
Old 03-29-2007, 02:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Pue
Model: 7100T
PIN: 33333
Carrier: xxxx
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Thanks a lot...
Hurreyyyyyyy Working

Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.