BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 03-27-2007, 12:39 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Pue
Model: 7100T
PIN: 33333
Carrier: xxxx
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default How to Run J2ME Application

Please Login to Remove!

Hello all,
I am new to blackberry JDE, Device....
I created application by using J2ME.
I converted XXX.jar, XXX.jad into YYY.cod
now I want to see this application into EMULATOR.
I am using Blackberry 3.7.. please help me.

I want to try this application on to emulator first...
Thanks in advance

Thanks a lot
Praful
Offline  
Old 03-28-2007, 02:05 AM   #2 (permalink)
Talking BlackBerry Encyclopedia
 
Skipper_Joe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kharkov, Ukraine
Model: 8300
Carrier: N/A
Posts: 237
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Copy your cod file to simulator folder and start simulator. That's all.
Offline  
Old 03-29-2007, 02:34 AM   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Pue
Model: 7100T
PIN: 33333
Carrier: xxxx
Posts: 3
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Thanks a lot...
Hurreyyyyyyy Working

Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.