BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-02-2007, 06:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Play Ringtone

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,
how can I play a ringtone which is "installed" on my BB?

thanks hibbert
Offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 07:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Crimson Tide Moderator
 
JSanders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: North of the moss line
Model: 9xx0
OS: 7.0sumtin
PIN: t low
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 41,907
Post Thanks: 60
Thanked 244 Times in 182 Posts
Default

go to your Profiles, select a profile, edit, Phone, Tune. Scroll through and select one to play.
Offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 08:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

ok, but i want to play a ringtone in my own application.

hibbert
Offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 08:03 AM   #4 (permalink)
Crimson Tide Moderator
 
JSanders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: North of the moss line
Model: 9xx0
OS: 7.0sumtin
PIN: t low
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 41,907
Post Thanks: 60
Thanked 244 Times in 182 Posts
Default

ok, sorry, you didn't ask that. Good luck.
Offline  
Old 05-04-2007, 04:06 AM   #5 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

*push*
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.