BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 05-02-2007, 06:42 AM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Play Ringtone

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,
how can I play a ringtone which is "installed" on my BB?

thanks hibbert
Offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 07:56 AM   #2 (permalink)
Crimson Tide Moderator
 
JSanders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: North of the moss line
Model: 9xx0
OS: 7.0sumtin
PIN: t low
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 41,911
Post Thanks: 59
Thanked 241 Times in 180 Posts
Default

go to your Profiles, select a profile, edit, Phone, Tune. Scroll through and select one to play.
Offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 08:02 AM   #3 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

ok, but i want to play a ringtone in my own application.

hibbert
Offline  
Old 05-02-2007, 08:03 AM   #4 (permalink)
Crimson Tide Moderator
 
JSanders's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: North of the moss line
Model: 9xx0
OS: 7.0sumtin
PIN: t low
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 41,911
Post Thanks: 59
Thanked 241 Times in 180 Posts
Default

ok, sorry, you didn't ask that. Good luck.
Offline  
Old 05-04-2007, 04:06 AM   #5 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

*push*
Offline  




Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.