BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-11-2007, 11:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Model: 8800
PIN: N/A
Carrier: EDGE
Posts: 93
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default Override Outgoing phone Number

Please Login to Remove!

Hi all,

I want to change the Dialing Number from my application before making any phone call. Is it possible?

Please help me with your valuable feedback. And donxxx8217;t forget to share your experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance!

Thanks,
ARIF
Offline  
Old 09-12-2007, 12:00 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Bangladesh
Model: 8800
PIN: N/A
Carrier: EDGE
Posts: 93
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

FYI, I can detect any outgoing call when user pushes the dial button from my background application by implementing PhoneListener interface.
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.