BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 09-13-2007, 06:44 AM   #1 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default refresh the ListField

Please Login to Remove!

Hi,
i've got a little problem with my ListField:
I add 3 Items to my Listfield, now i want to refresh then, so i try to delete them all and add them again.
It is possible that there are 4 items before and after the refresh there should be 2 Items.

here is my source, maybe anyone can say me what's wrong with it:
Code:
 public ListField myList = new ListField();
 public ListCallback myCallback = new ListCallback();
// ...
 public void drawList () {
        String fieldOne = new String("Zeile 1");
        String fieldTwo = new String("Zeile 2");
        myList.setCallback(myCallback);
        myList.insert(0);
        myList.insert(1);
        myList.insert(2);
        myCallback.insert(fieldOne,0);
        myCallback.insert(fieldTwo,1);
        myCallback.insert(fieldOne,2);
        add(myList);
    }
    
    public void updateList() {
        String neu = new String("--> "+System.currentTimeMillis());
        myList.insert(0);
        myCallback.insert(neu,0);
        myList.invalidate();
        //*/
    }
After the refresh there is just one item, ok thats correct, but in the first row does not appear the timestamp. It's always displayed "Zeile 1".

What is wrong?

thanks hibbert
__________________
My English is so bad, that makes me nobody so quickly after
Offline  
Old 01-08-2008, 02:51 AM   #2 (permalink)
Thumbs Must Hurt
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: berlin, germany
Model: 8310
PIN: N/A
Carrier: vodafone
Posts: 163
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

*push*
__________________
My English is so bad, that makes me nobody so quickly after
Offline  
Old 01-10-2008, 12:43 AM   #3 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Model: no
PIN: N/A
Carrier: se
Posts: 8
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default

Can you tell me clearly, exactly what u want??
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

HP 16500A Logic Analysis System Mainframe - as is/parts only
$59.99
HP 16500A Logic Analysis System Mainframe - as is/parts only pictureHusky Xf12 Mainframe ThermoCouple Thermo Coupler w/ Altanium Delta 2 Controller
$1495.0
Husky Xf12 Mainframe ThermoCouple Thermo Coupler w/ Altanium Delta 2 Controller  pictureHP Agilent 54720D Real-time Modular Oscilloscope Mainframe
$1100.0
HP Agilent 54720D Real-time Modular Oscilloscope Mainframe pictureHP Agilent 6050A DC Electronic Load Mainframe, FOUR Available, GOOD 1800W
$450.0
HP Agilent 6050A DC Electronic Load Mainframe, FOUR Available, GOOD 1800W pictureHP 9000 SERIES 220 MAINFRAME CHASSIS NO CARDS USED
$89.0
HP 9000 SERIES 220 MAINFRAME CHASSIS NO CARDS USED picture






Copyright 2004-2016 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.