BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-08-2007, 11:57 PM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: NT
Model: 7100t
Carrier: aritel
Posts: 1
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Default some one help me in runing j2me project in blackberry using netbeans 5.5

Please Login to Remove!

hi guys i m working in j2me and now i want port the project for blackberry .
as i have intal the jbe for the porting of the project and able to build the project but having some probelm for runing the project.

===========the problem================
actully after the build when i run the project it run and the emulator of blackberry comes and shows the loading (with the heading "linking java") and after that the main screen comes and for the long time it show that screen only. the emulator i m using is 7130
please help me and sorry for the bad English
Old 10-09-2007, 12:07 AM   #2 (permalink)
BBF Moderator
John Clark's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2005
Model: Z30
OS: 10.2.1.x
PIN: s & needles
Carrier: AT&T
Posts: 34,691
Post Thanks: 4
Thanked 101 Times in 73 Posts

Moved to Developer's forum
Closed Thread

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Copyright 2004-2014
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.