i am interested in doing the same thing....if i do the options>security>general>menu>wipe...it will delete my contacts right? But if they are backed up i will be fine? Do i back them up on desktop manager?
And the last question...once i do that, it won't mess up my plan or anything right? When I turn it on again, it will still have MY plan (unlimited data, etc.) attatched to it? correct?
I'm having loads of problems with this. The jl_cmder thing isn't connecting and when I follow the instructions for when it doesn't connect, the software I want need to download won't download..... help anyone? I'm beginning to get very frustrated !!!!