it used to be when I pressed my delete button when deleting emails that a little popup would ask me if wanted to just delete it off the device or off the server as well. (those arent the exact words, but i think you know what I am talking about) but now it just has the plain delete confirmation. This started happening after I used BBDesktop Manager and it said there were updates for my device and what it actually did was restored some things like the Voice Activated Dialing which I had removed using the process described by John Clark to free up memory. After removing VAD again, my deleting options are not there other than the confirmation. Does anyone know what happened or how to get it back?