Originally Posted by Tixxx
I know I heard something about this before and did in fact search...I have "1 (unread)" under my messages and I can't find anything. Please help. Thanks
You either intentionally or accidentally saved a message. Once saving a message it no longer appears in your main messages folder. But if the saved e-mail was unread, that little e-mail envelope still remains on the display.
Go to <view saved messages> by pressing the dotted <menu> to left of trackball.
Press <menu> key again.
Scroll to <mark as opened>
or delete it if saving was unintentional.