Thanks for your reply
I understand that the BB will be fully wiped, but will it wipe all of the emails in my email inbox online? (Not a Blackberry email address).
When I get the option of deletion on my BB I can delete just from my BB or from the online account as well.
In a factory reset, which of these deletions are done? From the BB or from the email account as well?