Originally Posted by SoccerRef12
If you click on the 'f' icon it will take you through the installation routine. I put all the shortcuts that Verizon sends, but I don't want, in a folder called 'Verizon Stuff' and then hide the folder.
So if it's not installed, and that's just a shortcut to install, what is Shrink-an-OS removing when selecting Facebook as one of its options? I'm assuming it means it will remove it IF it was installed prior I guess.