deleting from inbox, but keeping
I have a decent # of texts saved on my SIM that are now showing up in my inbox. I want to keep them, but I don't want them in my inbox:
If I delete them from my inbox are they still on my SIM?
Another option I saw was saving, so I guess question/option 2 is:
If I save them and then delete them from my inbox, are they still somewhere on my device? Sorry, I'm (clearly) a total newbie
I would imagine if you are saving an item it should be saved to wherever its saved try it out save like 2-3 messages and delete them see if they are still there. if they are, you answered your own question
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:28 AM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.