Question about Enterprise Security before updating to new OS
I want to update by BB to the new OS but I am not sure - does the update wipe out your security settings. My BB is setup to work on my company's network to receive email and I dont want to lose that or go through setting it up again. Is it safe to upgrade the OS without losing any of the security/email settings?
Upgrading the OS, will remove you from the BES, and you will need to be re-activated.
|All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:17 PM.|
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.6.12
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.