12-02-2008, 04:31 PM
Join Date: Jul 2007
Post Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Have you gone in and verified your reconciliation settings? These usually revert to the default (no recon) after OS changes.
Treat your password like your toothbrush. Don't let anybody else use it, and get a new one every six months.