BlackBerry Forums Support Community               

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-18-2009, 09:33 AM   #1 (permalink)
New Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Owings Mills Maryland, USA
Model: Storm
PIN: N/A
Carrier: Verizon
Posts: 15
Post Thanks: 1
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Question Sync-ing seems to want to delete items...

Please Login to Remove!

from Outlook calendar. This has started happening only recently. I've lost about two weeks worth of calendar entries. Some of which were really important. When I sync now I get the confirmation page with at least 25 deletions. When I re-sync I get most of them listed as retained on device and Outlook. My settings haven't changed (2 way sync, 15 days before and after).

How can I stop this? Please...
__________________
RJLOMMD
Offline  
Closed Thread


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On





Copyright 2004-2014 BlackBerryForums.com.
The names RIM and BlackBerry are registered Trademarks of BlackBerry Inc.